youtube guitar stompin at the savoy

youtube guitar stompin at the savoy

He belongs in the top 5 best musicians without doubt. I absolutely love and adore Beethoven so much , I really love all of his musical talents and his music and my favorite piece is ode to Joy .Beethoven is amazing and I have some of his music . When you rate your music, the site's music/social recommender can recommend similar music and users with similar music taste. [1] He uses a falsetto vocal with the melody range between C3 and D5. He made songs out of great fun and out of pure genius. I like it though, since I like pretty much all music.I'm a musician, and for us educated its obvious that the greatest musicians of all time isn't Macca, Dylan or Lennon. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs: Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and The phrase "You can do whatever you set your mind to" isn't true... unless you are David Bowie. I have a feeling that it will be centuries before a talent like this one comes back to earth. 1 He is brilliant. A legendary singer one of the best selling over all musicians and the best selling solo musician. Is he even a musician? ^ Shipments figures based on certification alone. "Hey Jude" or "Let It Be" cannot be replayed. He deserves so much more credit than this. Jimi Hendrix wasn't a guitar player, the guitar was an extension of his mind and soul. 1 on both the US dance[10] and R&B charts in late 1984, remaining atop both for three weeks each. WAITING ROOM. He isn't called the "Prince of Darkness" or the "Godfather of Heavy Metal" for nothing. "Musician" does not necessarily mean being able to play instruments. It must also not be easy dealing with people when you're famous. His influence in music is unmatched. Artist of the century. But others who can do much greater. Paul McCartney is a wonderful musicain and singer from my favorite band the Beatles . Also Rapping is music ,music has to have beat rhythm or notes. "Billie Jean" and "Beat It" definitely can.Sor